Adult National Figure Skating Championships 2015

The 21st annual Adult national figure skating championships will take place in Salt Lake City, Utah, April 14-19.  I will be performing 3 different programs.  The competition will be shown on Ice Network.  It requires a subscription, so if you do not want to pay for it, you will just have to wait until I upload the programs, after nationals, on my YouTube channel.

Bronze 1 FS (freeskate programs) April 15th, at 9:15am

Bronze 1 DS (Dramatic Programs) April 17th, at 12:30pm

Bronze 1 EL (Light entertainment) April 18th, at 10:05am

*Schedule is tentative and may change.  I will update frequently.

**Take note that these are UTAH TIMES.  If you are planning on watching me via Ice Network, keep that in mind.  Also, I will be in the East ice rink for all performances.