Cuteness!!!

I don't suppose all of you have heard that I am engaged. Yay!!!  And I know that only a handful of you know exactly how it all went down and how cute it was!!! *^.^*  Well, here is the whole story.

 

We were going to watch Andromeda (the best scifi show on the planet just fyi) and I had changed in my PJ's and was ready to start knitting and watching the show with my boyfriend.  I was all cozy when JD saw me dressed in my pj pants and was very upset and asked me to change back into my pants I was wearing earlier that day.  I asked him why it mattered what pants I was wearing cuz after a while, those pants were not very comfortable.  His reply was, "you'll see."  So reluctantly, I changed back to what I was wearing before.  

 

I walked back out, and by the way he was acting, I pretty much knew what he was gonna say, but I wasn't 100% sure.  So I made myself believe that it wasn't going to happen.

 

He held both of my hands and said, "So, you know how I was acting when u left at the air port to go back home in July?" I remembered, (that was really cute too btw).  "And you know that when people like each other, they eventually fall in love right? And when they fall in love, they want to spend the rest of their life together right?" (for the record, he totally said rife at this part.  I laughed really hard cuz he sounded like Scooby Doo).  I knew, I knew exactly what he was going to say and I didn't want my face to show it, but I failed, I failed terribly.  "Jennifer Marie Bivians, will you marry me?"  (well duh!!! Of course I said yes!!!!!)

 

We squeezed each other really hard and he asked if I would become his wife and I said of course!  He picked me up and spun me around and after we were finished being dizzy and sitting down together he said, "Will you make me the happiest man alive and marry me?"  I pretty much just squeezed him so hard I thought his head was going to pop off.  He was being so cute!!  

 

I of course said yes all three times.  It was the cutest thing ever!!!  He actually asked me again 2 days later, lol.  Guess he just wanted to be sure that I said yes the first 3 times in case that day was a dream to him.  

 

Even if it was a dream, it was pretty awesome!!!