Honeymoon Goggles

I am on cloud 9 right now.  I have been for a while.  You are all going to think I am cheezy and I just don't care.

I am in love with my husband.  Right now I am wearing my "honeymoon" goggles and I just don't care.  I never want to take them off.  Nothing can make our marriage boring or uneventful or unmushy right now.  I love him SO much!!  I can't get enough of being married.  I thank God everyday that I have such a wonderful amazing husband who works so hard to provide for his family.  I truely am blessed to have such a wonderful man.  I feel that I have the best and that no one has a better husband than I do.  Of course I realize that anyone who is married feels the exact same way.  Who cares!!  Your husband is best for you.  Everyone marries someone who is absolutely perfect for them and no one else, so all you married people out there reading this, be proud!  And rejoice in your happiness!  Always remember that the honeymoon doesn't have to end.  Choose to be mushy!  Yay!!!!

Sorry, I might be a little carried away, but I can't help myself.  In 2 and a half months it will be my first anniversary and I just plum cannot believe how quickly time has moved along.  It's amazing really.  I still feel like we got married 2 months ago, well, sometimes I have been married for at least 5 years but that's besides the point.  My husband is the best!!! I love him and I love being a house wife!  I couldn't have asked for a better life than the one God has blessed me with. 

Sorry this was so short, but I figured no one would want to read my lovey dovey mushiness for much longer.  So, goodbye!!

 

And let's go love our husbands!! YAY!!!